Gay Lanser
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Does anyone hate Hugo Sanchez more than me?
i mean really what kinda of coach spends more time getting his excuses ready than training his team. he has so much talent to choose from and he still cant win. i wish someone would do to him what he did to lavolpe.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment